Enter an MLS number to go directly to that listing:    ex. 12345
High Country Vacation Rentals  www.4seasonsvacations.com
Ashe County Parks and Recreation - http://www.ashecountyparks.com/
Ashe County Arts (Gallery Crawl Schedule) - http://ashecountyarts.org/
Blue Ridge Parkway - http://www.blueridgeparkway.org/
Ashe County Civics Center - http://ashecivic.com/
High Country Horseback Riding - http://www.burnthillstables.com/
Kayaking / Tubing Companies -
       Zaloos - http://www.zaloos.com/               
       River Girl- http://www.rivergirlfishing.com/               
       New River Outfitters - http://www.canoethenew.com/
Christmas in July Festival - http://www.christmasinjuly.info/index.html
Blue Ridge Dinner Theatre - http://blueridgedinnertheater.com/
Florence Thomas Art School - http://www.florenceartschool.org/
Merle Fest - http://merlefest.org/
NC Choose & Cut Christmas Trees - http://www.ashecountychristmastrees.com/index.php
Mountain Aire Golf Club - http://www.mountainaire.com/
Olde Beau Golf - http://www.oldebeau.com/
Ashe County Farmers Market - http://www.ashefarmersmarket.com/
Watauga County Farmers Market - http://www.wataugacountyfarmersmarket.org/
Thistle Meadow Winery Tour & Tasting- http://www.thistlemeadowwinery.com/index.asp
Gem Valley Mining - http://www.gemvalley.org/
Virginia Creeper Trail - http://www.vacreepertrail.com/
Tweetsie Railroad - http://tweetsie.com/
High Gravity Adventures - http://www.highgravityadventures.com/
 
 
Phone/Internet - https://www.skyline.org/
Ashe County Government - http://www.ashecountygov.com/
Watauga County Government - http://www.wataugacounty.org/
Ashe Memorial Hospital - https://www.ashememorial.org/
Ashe County Public Library - http://www.ashelibrary.com/
 
VIDEOS of Ashe County & High County